Ultimate Blog Party 2010

I’m a little late to the party but, I came across this on Friday and I thought it was a super cool way to connect with other mommy bloggers.  So, to join in the fun this is my “Party Post!”

2 by 2 is a fun blog started by myself(Christine) and Amanda while we were making homemade baby food.  We had a ton of friends ask us questions and we decided, “let’s start a blog and talk about this stuff!”  We talk about all kinds of mommy issues and general stuff as well.  Mainly I write most of the blog posts because I have no life Amanda is super busy with her rapidly expanding centerpiece business.  You can check out her work at High Fire Designs.  We’re still pretty new at blogging so bear with us as we over share our lives with you!

We are both SAHMs and our toddlers are exactly a week apart.  We are actually both pregnant right now and are about a week apart again!  And, no it wasn’t planned!  You can check out more about us in our about us section.  If you’re here from the party, leave us a comment and we’ll stop by and say hi!

Join in the party and of course there are prizes!  I would love…

of course the Grand Prize  Toshiba Satellite L505D-ES5025*- awesome!  US6 double stacked A Lot of Love, US7 Tupperware – MY FAVORITE!, US39 Be My Guest Certificate, USC 17 $200 Apple gift certificate, or anything baby girl or toddler boy related!

