I stumbled across MamaM’s blog from Blogfrog today and loved her 5 question Friday.  So, I thought I’d jump in on the fun this week!  Here goes…

1.  What was the first car you owned?

Haha, a 1995 white Chevy Corsica.  That little car took me all over the place from Orlando to Lubbock.  It also hauled a lot of drunk college kids around 🙂  It actually ran for 10 years and then we sold it 😦  It was a great little car.

2.  What song are you embarrassed to know the lyrics too?

Gosh, a friend of mine and I memorized all the lyrics to all of the songs from Aladdin so, I’d have to say that’s pretty embarrassing.  Although, my hubby does know all the lyrics to Bust a Move which is way more embarrassing…hehe

3.  Have you ever had stitches?

Once from my c-section with Christopher

4.  What was your first job?

Only the worst job ever!  It was at Brooklyn Bagel Cafe.  The manager was really mean to me because I didn’t know how to make coffee or mop, I think I was 16.  Needless to say I only worked there a month and then got a job at Limited Too.  I do still stop and get bagels from there when I’m in town though!

5.  Who is your favorite Sesame Street character?

I’d have to say Big Bird.  I still remember the Sesame Street movie when I was little and Big Bird was so sad he turned blue.  I think I was about 5 and I cried!  Poor Big Bird.  I love him!

Want to jump in on the 5 questions fun?  Hop on over to MamaM’s blog

