It’s 5 Question Friday over at Mama M’s!  Here are this weeks questions…feel free to join in the fun by going here

1. If you could, would you go back to high school?

Ugh…maybe certain parts but, overall no

2. If a genie appeared and granted you two wishes, what would they be? (And, no saying “more wishes”.)

Oh wow, that would be awesome!  First wish, all debts paid off.  Second wish, a job for my husband that he loves, loves, loves and allows me to continue staying home with my children and he also gets to come home before 8 pm

3. What kids show do you secretly like?

I love Blue’s Clues but, only old school Blue’s Clues.  I’m not a fan of the new guy and by new guy I mean the one that’s been on there for probably 5 years or so!

4. What is your beverage of choice?

Non-alcoholic, iced tea, alcoholic(which I miss so much right now!) margaritas yumm

5. What is something that you would change about yourself (or are working to change in yourself)?

Hmmm…I would think about things more before I open my mouth!

Have a good weekend everyone!!

