So, my little Squeaker (new nickname after I purchases those squeaker shoes and now she can’t get enough of them) is a picky eater!  Not surprising as I am a picky eater and so are a few people in my family.  I’ve read a few articles about picky eaters and some people think that it could be hereditary.  I am not sure about that, but it is something that we have to deal with in our household.

I was recently on BlogFrog and the Mom Loop Community.  They usually do a Friday Follow where you can post your blog link so other moms can check you out!  I found this lovely lady at Milk N’ Honey

Anyone else out there have some great, healthy, and toddler friends recipes?

Besides some GREAT giveaways, she also has a fabulous post on some easy, breezy and toddler friendly recipes.  They include, wheat germ balls, pizza, waffles, broccoli cheese soup, etc.  Check it out!

