I can’t believe it, but I received my first blog award!  Yay!

Thanks to Monica from Organized Chaos for thinking of 2 by 2!  She left the award in response to my post about a Patriotic Wreath.

The rules:

The conditions of the award stipulate that I need to share 7 things about myself and then pass on this award to 15 other wonderful blogger’s!

1.  I am currently 34 weeks pregnant with my second child and I am melting in this Texas heat!

2.  My favorite song to rock out to is Paradise City.

3.  I love to watch Sarah’s House on HGTV!

4.  I live out in pseudo-country area on a few acres.

5.  During hot weather, I prefer to wear dresses more than anything else.

6.  I resisted blogging in the beginning, when Christine started our 2 by 2 blog, but have since become obsessed.

7.  Just painted my toenails for the first time in months . . . they are too hard to reach with the baby bump in the way.

Passing this award onto:

1.  Maillardville Manor

2.  All Things Fun Cute and Darling

3.  Cheap Chic Home

4.  Milk and Cuddles

5.  Mustard Seed Creations

6.  Posh Pieces

7.  Positively Splendid

8.  Restlessrisa

9.  Style Sisters

10.  The Activity Mom

11.  The Rubber Punkin

12.  Design Diva with Interior Motives

13.  Quirky Momma

14.  Mural Maker & More

Thanks again!   And Enjoy checking out these new blogs!

Amanda- High Fire Mommy

